How Do I Re-Order?
Got a regular order you make? Re-ordering any of your previous jobs is as simple as logging in to your account and clicking ‘Re-Order’ on any of your previous orders. You can also edit details of that order on the Cart page if you would like to change quantities or artwork.
Step 1 – Login to Your Account
You can login using the details you created when you made your first order. If you do not remember these details, a password reset can be started from this page.
Step 2 – Re-Order From the Orders Tab
Once inside your Account, on the left hand side menu, second from the top is “Orders”. Click this tab and you will be able to see a list of all orders you have made with us. Next to each order is a green button to “Re-Order”.
Once you have clicked Re-Order, you will be redirected to the Cart page with the previous order’s products and settings (including your uploaded artwork) ready to order. Follow the prompts at the cart to make payment.